Skip to content

Membership 2018/19

GMCA Meeting on Friday

This Friday's GMCA meeting has been moved from Bolton to Manchester.

Members of the Waste and Recycling Committee 2018/19

BOLTON

Councillor Stuart Haslam
358 Hough Fold Way, Harwood, Bolton BL2 3NB

Tel: (01204) 385096

Email: stuart.haslam@bolton.gov.uk

Term of Office May 2020

Cllr Mohammed Iqbal
2 Cotefield Avenue, Great Lever, Bolton. BL3 2EB
Tel:07931 387234
Email: mohammed.iqbal@bolton.gov.uk

Term of Office May 2020

BURY

Cllr Tony Cummings

18 Marsden Walk, Radcliffe. M26 3RH
Tel:0161 723 2436
Email:  a.j.cummings@bury.gov.uk

Term of Office May 2020

Cllr Alan Quinn

50 Whittaker Lane, Bury M25 1FX

Tel:  0161 798 8209

Email:  alan.quinn@bury.gov.uk

Term of Office May 2022

MANCHESTER

Cllr Rabnawaz Akbar

Executive Members' Office, Town Hall Extension Manchester M2 5DB

Tel: 07909523660

Email: cllr.r.akbar@manchester.gov.uk

Term of Office May 2022

Cllr Shukat Ali
6 Tansley Road, Crumpsall, Manchester M8 4QD
Tel: 07946 571 082
Email: cllr.shaukat.ali@manchester.gov.uk

Term of Office May 2020

OLDHAM

Cllr Stephen Hewitt

247 Oldham Road, Springhead, Oldham, OL4 4QL
Tel: 0161 628 5994
Email: Stephen.Hewitt@oldham.gov.uk

Term of Office May 2020

ROCHDALE

Cllr Neil Emmott

56 Aragon Drive, Heywood. OL10 3BB

Tel:  01706 364247

Email:  neil.emmott@rochdale.gov.uk

Term of Office: May 2019

SALFORD

Cllr David Lancaster
222 Barton Lane, Eccles, Salford. M30 0HJ
Phone:  0161 789 4723
Email:  councillor.lancaster@salford.gov.uk

Term of Office: May 2020

Cllr Robin Garrido

Member Services, Salford Civic Centre, Chorley Road

Swinton. M27 5DA

Email: councillor.rgarrido@salford.gov.uk

Phone:  07970 483034

Phone:  0161 793 3030

Term of Office: May 2019

STOCKPORT

Cllr Roy Driver

Town Hall, Edward Street, Stockport. SK1 3XE
Phone:  0161 429 9338
Email:  cllr.roy.driver@stockport.gov.uk

Term of Office May 2019

Cllr Helen Foster Grime

Email: cllr.h.foster-grime@stockport.gov.uk

Tel: 0161 439 4010

Term of Office May 2022

TAMESIDE

Cllr Allison Gwynne

139 St. Anne’s Road, Denton M34 3DY

Email:  allison.gwynne@tameside.gov.uk

Phone:  0161 336 9331

Term of Office May 2019

TRAFFORD

Cllr Sean Anstee

9 Elm Grove, Sale, M33 7JZ

email:  sean.anstee@trafford.gov.uk

Phone:  0161 912 4182

Term of Office May 2020

Cllr Judith Lloyd

Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford. M32 0TH

Email:  judith.lloyd@trafford.gov.uk

Phone:  0161 865 8946

Mobile:  07545 921015

Term of Office May 2020