Skip to content

Membership 2018/19

GMCA Meeting on Friday

This Friday's GMCA meeting has been moved from Bolton to Manchester.

Members of the Independent Ethics Committee 2018/19

Bishop David Walker

Paul Horrocks

Peter Joyce

Dr Ruth Bromley

David Arnold

Sally Lester

Sean McHale

Cym D’Souza

Shaid Mushtaq

Nasir Hafezi

Roy Walters